## Pastors Who Have Served

H. C. Wm. Freese	September	1896	to	June	1900
Herman W. Bartels	July	1900	to	January	1901
A. Fuehler	February	1901	to	October	1908
A. C. Wilder	November	1908	to	July	1910
Walter C. Krueger	August	1910	to	May	1912
F. H. Rudi	June	1912	to	August	1913
Wm. H. Eifert	September	1913	to	April	1914
C.J. Steyer	July	1914	to	March	1920
H. O. Bruss	October	1920	to	June	1942
Erich C. Peterson	July	1942	to	December	1949
Alton F. Wedel	June	1950	to	December	1954
A. S. Gedwillo	February	1955	to	February	1957
Eugene Pennekamp	October	1957	to	June	1963
Lester H. Kuker	August	1964	to	October	1976
Hubert Riethmeier	April	1977	to	April	1984
Gerald L. Wittmaier	July	1984	to		1997
Larry Feldt	August	1998	to	June	2003
Marty Reed	August	2004	to	August	2021
Justin Sponaugle	September	2021	to	Current	